Vorstand

Präsident
Angst Linus 079 426 94 86 linus.angst@hcwettingen.ch
Vize-Präsident
Schwarz Britta 079 813 53 80 britta.schwarz@hcwettingen.ch
Kassier
Schmid Markus 076 594 91 59 markus.schmid@hcwettingen.ch
Schiedsrichter
Hunziker Claudia 076 438 79 06 claudia.hunziker@hcwettingen.ch
Juniorenleiter
Kindt Ruth 076 447 45 70 ruth.kindt@hcwettingen.ch
Administration
Kuster Claudio 079 229 64 09 claudio.kuster@hcwettingen.ch
TK-Präsident / Sportchef
Ramsauer Carlo 079 403 32 36 carlo.ramsauer@hcwettingen.ch
Material-Platz
Setz Thomas 076 426 53 54 thomas.setz@hcwettingen.ch
Marketing
Zürcher Gabriel 079 771 15 49 gabriel.zuercher@hcwettingen.ch